Bringing it
all together
in 2021

Collaborating is what Team ERA does best.
Let’s look back at all that we accomplished together in 2021.

Bringing it
all together
in 2021

Collaborating is what Team ERA does best.
Let’s look back at all that we accomplished together in 2021.

Growing
Together

Team ERA grew with new companies

We renewed relationships with old friends

We grew internationally

We celebrated milestones

And together, we continue to rise

0
COUNTRIES WORLDWIDE
0
US STATES
+ 0
US COMPANIES
+ 10000
AGENTS WORLDWIDE
+ 0
US AGENTS
0
OFFICES WORLDWIDE

We grew our network with more agents

+ 1 %
AGENTS RECRUITED YOY
+ 1 %
NETWORK GROWTH YOY
Newly Recruited Agents Have Higher Production
And Higher Average Sales Price

Top 5 companies

RECRUITED THE MOST AGENTS
AGENT VALUE CALCULATOR
In 2021 we showed you how you can quantify the value you provide to recruiting prospects. With our new Agent Value Calculator, brokers can run projections of commission plans versus those of competitors and you can also calculate the value of each product and program that ERA provides.
ERA ATTRACT
In June we launched ERA Attract, our monthly series of live, virtual recruiting events featuring speakers, broker topics and all things talent attraction.
ERA Activate
2021 was the kick-off for ERA Activate, our new quarterly content series featuring industry speakers, competitive landscape discussion, product updates and recruiting mastermind sessions
Destination ERA
In 2021, we continued our Destination ERA series with more informational sessions for you to promote to your pipeline and your own agents. Destination ERA provides the opportunity for an in-depth explanation of ERA® Real Estate’s value proposition, as well as the valuable key tools and programs, giving them a glimpse at what being a part of Team ERA is all about!
Targeted Call Center Blitz
We partnered with brokers to identify recruits and then targeted them with outbound call campaigns and set up appointments on their behalf.
Recruiting & Retention Facebook Campaign
In October, we launched a Facebook campaign to bring your talent attraction and retention efforts to the next level. We targeted existing agents, as well as agents within a 15-mile radius to all our offices – plus brokers had the opportunity to provide lists of prospects to add to our list.
Previous
Next
Power BI Reporting January 1, 2021 – December 13, 2021

We celebrated accomplishments together

2021 Gene Francis Memorial Award For Top All-Around Company

Realogy Advantage Network Champions Cup

Industry Accolades

LGBTQ+ Real Estate Alliance Top Producers

Dwayne Leatherwood
Agent
ERA Live Moore Real Estate

2021 REAL Trends
Game Changer

Neil Walter
CEO
ERA Brokers Consolidated/ERA Skyline Real Estate

2021 RIS Media
Newsmaker

Anna-Marie Ellison
Managing Partner
ERA King Real Estate

2021 RIS Media
Newsmaker

Shelby Foster
Agent
ERA New Age Real Estate

Succeeding
Together

Together, we exceeded customer expectations

0 %
CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
RATING
0 %
CUSTOMERS SATISFIED
WITH THEIR ERA AGENT
0 %
CUSTOMERS WOULD
RECOMMEND THEIR ERA AGENT
Source: ERA Customer Satisfaction Survey, January through November 2021

We brought new tools to the table...

...and enhanced existing ones.

We Learned Together

Team ERA University is here to help drive your success with learning programs that are the best in the business. In 2021 we covered everything from technology to tools, business planning to winning listings, and everything in between – all to help fuel your business.
0
AGENTS
PARTICIPATED
0
EDUCATION COURSES DELIVERED
0
NEW COURSES LAUNCHED
0
INSTRUCTOR NPS OFFICE
0
NPS SCORE FOR COURSES
Agents who completed Team University training saw greater improvement in their performance1
0 %
HIGHER SALES VOLUME
0 %
MORE LISTINGS TAKEN
0 %
MORE UNITS CLOSED

Working
Together

We worked smarter

Bringing you new marketing products to help you grow your business

We brought luxury to the next level

We took digital to new heights

10 MM
EST. AGGREGATE BRANDED PROPERTY VIEWS
10000 MM
PROPERTY DETAIL PAGEVIEWS
10 MM
OTHER ERA.COM PAGEVIEWS
100 MM
ADDITIONAL SYNDICATION VIEWS
100 K
LEADS

Leads: LeadRouter, Jan 1 – Dec 15, 2021. Branded property views: Google Analytics, ERA.com filtered by property detail pages combined with GA reporting for videos. ERA.com and SocialBoost internal reporting, Jan 1 through Nov 17, 2021. Pageviews: Google Analytics, ERA.com pageviews, Jan 1 through Dec 10, 2021. Views through Listing Distribution: ListTrac internal report for total views, Jan 1 – Nov 17, 2021.

Connecting Together

We connected on social media

10000
FOLLOWERS GAINED JAN-NOV
1 %
TOTAL FANS UP JAN-NOV
1000
FOLLOWERS GAINED JAN-NOV
0 %
ENGAGEMENT RATE UP JAN-NOV
0 %
ENGAGEMENT RATE UP JAN-NOV
0 %
PROFILE VISITS UP JAN-NOV

Our Social Automation program automatically creates Just Listed and Open House videos for each of your listings, then uploads them to your brokerage’s Facebook®, Instagram® and YouTube® pages.

Once your videos are on your brokerage’s social channels with Social Automation, you can easily target potential homebuyers outside of your sphere of influence using SocialBoost.

In 2021 we made some great enhancements:

  • New animated stickers
  • Redesigned user-friendly dashboard
  • More flexibility for automated posts
  • More client testimonial templates

We connected through virtual events...

Over 2,200 of us gathered, to hear from brand and industry experts and to congratulate our ERA award winners. Even though it was a virtual event, the Team ERA spirit was stronger than ever.
1000 +
PEOPLE PARTICIPATED

We connected in person again!

Team ERA was back, full force, at our first live event in a quite a while! Over 250 brokers came together at The Biltmore in Phoenix Arizona for Ignite. As if just being in person wasn't enough, we heard from our leadership, brokers, guest speakers and focused on growth, learning and of course, fun.

We stayed connected with regional events

Team ERA is in your corner all year with regional events bringing targeted content and learning to your part of the country! This year, ERA connected locally with brokers and agents in:
SEPTEMBER
Gather On The Gulf And Nextgen Leader

Florida

OCTOBER
California Regional In Temecula

California

NOVEMBER
Ohio Regional At The Summit

Ohio

DECEMBER
Northeast Regional At Foxwoods

Connecticut

We connected with our audiences

100 MM
PR IMPRESSIONS

We put the spotlight on our brokers

Jeff Riber Jr.

ERA Heavener Real Estate

Why ERA Realty Franchisee, Re-Upped Contract

Andrew Linn

ERA Davis & Linn

Moving In
The Same Direction

Charlie Hunt

Hunt Real Estate ERA

Best Practices For Managing
Growth In Multiple Markets

David Moody

ERA Sunrise Realty

A Top ERA Broker Shares His Basics For Recruiting And Training

Jeff Knipe

Knipe Realty ERA Powered

Connectivity Is Key To Dominating Your Local Market

Eddie Wilder

ERA Wilder

Adapt And Thrive
Through Shifts
In Relocation Trends

Kim Luckie

ERA American Real Estate

Creating A Powerful
Online Presence

Tyler Greer

ERA Carlile Realty Group

A Vertically Integrated Approach To Training

Tania Moore

Wilkinson ERA Real Estate

Elevating Diversity Inclusion
In The Real Estate Community

Tom Stravecky

ERA Infinity

Making A Merger Work
Diverse Companies

We made an impact with our thought leadership

Giving Together

Giving Tuesday

5000
TOTAL TOYS DONATED
10000
TOTAL FOOD DONATIONS
$ 50000
TOTAL MONETARY DONATIONS

Together, we supported our communities

We were proud to continue the tradition of coming together as Team ERA to participate in Giving Tuesday, a global generosity movement, unleashing the power of people and organizations to transform our communities and the world.
Bringing It All Together
Growing Together
Succeeding Together
Working Together
Connecting Together
Giving Together

1Listings Taken, Closed Units, and Closed Sales Volume (collectively, the “Metrics”) were measured during this Study. To calculate the results, we took a sample of the 2,550 independent sales associates who had been affiliated with ERA Real Estate for at least a year prior to the study and who participated in ERA® Real Estate training classes and activities between August 2017 and August 2019 (the “Sample Pool”) and entered their activities into REScoreboard.com. All sales associates included in the study completed one or more training classes, each ranging in duration from a minimum of  three hours up to twenty-two hours. We measured the Metrics generated by the Sample Pool during the 12 months prior to their taking any ERA Real Estate training and then measured the Metrics generated by the Sample Pool during the 12 months after the end date of each agent’s training. Study completion date was September 2020. This was not a controlled study; correlation does not equal causation. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Market conditions may influence results and there is no assurance any ERA Real Estate  affiliated sales associate will achieve the same or similar results.

2 © 2021 SPARK Spark Association of Real Estate Professionals. All rights reserved. Membership in the SPARK Association is limited to real estate agents who are actively affiliated with one of Realogy Brokerage Group LLC’s real estate brokerage companies or a Realogy Services Group LLC branded franchise network. SPARK offers association members exclusive access to association group and individual insurance plans as well as the ability to enroll in discounted and association member-only benefits and programs offered at special member-only rates and coverages. Not all members may qualify, and enrollment may be restricted to only members who apply in a timely manner or during the appropriate open enrollment period(s). Not all plans may be available in all states.

© 2021 ERA Franchise Systems LLC. All Rights Reserved. ERA Franchise Systems LLC fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. ERA, ERA Real Estate Powered, and their respective logos are registered service marks of ERA Franchise Systems LLC. Each Office is Independently Owned and Operated The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the individuals involved and do not necessarily represent those of ERA Franchise Systems LLC. Any performance representations are historical, and past performance is no guarantee of future results. This website may contain links to other third-party websites.  Such links are only for the convenience of the reader, user or browser; ERA Franchise Systems LLC does not recommend or endorse the contents of the third-party sites. This is not intended, and shall not be deemed to constitute, an offer to sell a franchise. Franchise offerings made only by a Franchise Disclosure Document. THESE FRANCHISES HAVE BEEN REGISTERED UNDER THE FRANCHISE INVESTMENT LAW OF THE STATE OF CALIFORNIA. SUCH REGISTRATION DOES NOT CONSTITUTE APPROVAL, RECOMMENDATION OR ENDORSEMENT BY THE COMMISSIONER OF CORPORATIONS NOR A FINDING BY THE COMMISSIONER THAT THE INFORMATION PROVIDED HEREIN IS TRUE, COMPLETE AND NOT MISLEADING. This advertisement is not an offering. An offering can only be made by a prospectus filed first with the Department of Law of the State of New York. Such filing does not constitute approval by the Department of Law. The Minnesota registration number for this franchise system is #F3285. ERA Franchise Systems LLC, 175 Park Ave., Madison, NJ, 07940.